Naomi's Rough Draft Blog

Fang 2- Intro

Posted on: February 9, 2013

Hello, everyone.

I apologize for not posting for a while.  And by a while, I mean for about eight months.  I’m sorry; I’ve been busy.  Life, and all that.  It can get to you.

I have been posting semi-regularly to my Deviantart account, over here.  That may become my new “blog” sooner or later, for better or worse, since I post there more often.  Again, I apologize.

Now, to Fang 2.

I started writing Fang 2 not to long after I finished the first one.  It’s over two years old, and I still haven’t finished it.  Pretty bad of me. 😉  I’m going to have to edit the heck out of it later.  Don’t worry, I have the story all worked out in my head, even after all this time.  I just have to get it down.

Fang 2 starts right after the first one left off.  There may not be a cover for a while, and for this I apologize.  I’m doing that a lot in this post, aren’t I?  Apologizing, I mean.

Well, I hope you enjoy Fang 2.  On a side note, I’m thinking of making another blog, where I review video games, just so you guys know.

See you soon.  Also, happy 2013.  Earth’s not gone yet.

Leave a Reply

Tags

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 4 other followers

